When I Break: The Complete Series (iBooks Edition) by Kendall Ryan

When I Break: The Complete Series (iBooks Edition)

By Kendall Ryan

  • Release Date: 2014-06-08
  • Genre: Contemporary
Score: 4.5
From 49 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Every iBooks Edition contains new and exclusive content that you can’t find anywhere else.

*Complete boxed set containing all 3 books in the When I Break series* 
When I Break
When I Surrender
When We Fall

Fighting to fill the emptiness inside himself, Knox seeks solace in unfamiliar beds with unfamiliar women. As guardian to his three younger brothers, this can't go on...they look up to him in every way and all he’s done lately is prove how messed up he really is. Needing a change, he attends a local Sex Addicts Anonymous meeting, where he finds himself tempted by the alluring instructor, McKenna. 

Twenty-one year old McKenna is trying to make amends. After losing her parents in a horrific accident, she knows if she can just be good enough, maybe she can forgive herself for what happened. With her newly acquired degree in counseling, she begins leading a sex addicts group where she meets the troubled Knox and her life takes on complications she never bargained for. She doesn't have time for a bad boy who only wants to take her to bed, even if her body disagrees. The fixer in her wants to help, but trusting Knox's true motivations might take more courage than she has. 

This iBooks Edition contains: new content throughout, including an extended Chapter 10 in When I Break and a Bonus Epilogue in When We Fall.


  • Loved it!

    By DevilishlyRomantic
    Wonderful series. Real characters with real problems growing together. Sexy too!
  • Awesome

    By BookishBabe89
    Great books. Great deal highly recommended!!