Patanjali's Ashtanga Yoga by Vladimir Antonov

Patanjali's Ashtanga Yoga

By Vladimir Antonov

  • Release Date: 2013-03-04
  • Genre: Religion & Spirituality
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


In ancient times, Indian rishi Patanjali highlighted the principal stages of the ascent to spiritual heights, to the Primordial Consciousness.
He distinguished eight major steps of this ascent: yama — niyama — asana — pranayama — pratyahara — dharana — dhyana — samadhi.
Let us look at these steps.