Release Me: Stark Series Book 1 by J. Kenner

Release Me: Stark Series Book 1

By J. Kenner

  • Release Date: 2013-01-01
  • Genre: Contemporary
Score: 4
4
From 6 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

The first in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance series for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared To You of a powerful man who's never heard 'no', a fiery woman who says 'yes' on her own terms and an unforgettable indecent proposal...

He was the one man I couldn't avoid. And the one man I couldn't resist.

Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me.

Our attraction was unmistakable, almost beyond control, but as much as I ached to be his, I feared the pressures of his demands. Submitting to Damien meant I had to bare the darkest truth about my past - and risk breaking us apart.

But Damien was haunted, too. And as our passion came to obsess us both, his secrets threatened to destroy him - and us - for ever.

Spellbinding romance. Electrifying passion. Why not indulge in J. Kenner...

Discover the whole story of Damien and Nikki's epic romance in J. Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me, Unwrap Me, Deepest Kiss, Entice Me and Anchor Me.

keyboard_arrow_up